LOCAL UNION 180



INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS

SERVING NAPA AND SOLANO COUNTIES SINCE 1901

KEVIN COLEMAN BUSINESS MANAGER HERB WATTS
PRESIDENT

IBEW, LOCAL UNION 180 OFFICER ELECTION – 2020

OFFICE/CANDIDATE LIST

PRESIDENT/DELEGATE TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION

Dave Iloff Dean R. Lloyd

VICE PRESIDENT

Kevin Clark Daniel Delgadillo

RECORDING SECRETARY

Sean Campbell

BUSINESS MANAGER-FINANCIAL SECRETARY/DELEGATE TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION

Kevin Coleman Herb Watts

TREASURER

David Schallon

EXECUTIVE BOARD Vote for no more than four (4)

Kim Anderson

Mike Evans

Steve Garcia

Samuel Haines, Sr.

Daniel Mares

Shaun Meadows

Jack Paulson

Andre J. Rousseau

Randy Shahan

Adam Willis

EXAMINING BOARD

John Draper

Dan Huss

Edwin McDonald

Joe Queen

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION

Stan Nelson