IBEW Local Union 180
Representing Napa & Solano County - California
Business Manager - Kevin Coleman
Last Name
Card Number
If you are a member of the Local 180 then your information is already in our
data base. You are having trouble logging in please call our office.

balloon"Old Timers' Night"balloon
Local 180's Old Timer’s Award Dinner

Service Pins will be give for 2016 & 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Past Photos are here

Napa Elks Lodge

2840 Soscol Ave.

Napa, CA

No Host Cocktails 6:00 P.M.

Dinner 7:00 P.M.

Tickets are $35.00

Please return the reservation slip below to the office
with a check by October 14th.

Tickets may be purchased at the Union Hall
No tickets will be sold at the door.

For More Info - Contact Donna


I plan on attending the Old Timer’s Award Dinner.

I need a total of _______ tickets.

Enclosed is a check in the amount of $______________

Meal Choices

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Prime Rib




City, State ___________________________

Tickets will be held for you at the door.

IBEW Local Union 180      Mailing Address: 720 Technology Way Suite B Napa CA 94558      (707) 251-9180      Fax: (707) 251-8040