IBEW Local Union 180
Representing Napa & Solano County - California
Business Manager - Kevin Coleman
Last Name
Card Number
If you are a member of the Local 180 then your information is already in our
data base. You are having trouble logging in please call our office.


President:   Herb Watts 
Vice-President: Daniel Delgadillo
Recording Secretary: David Schallon
Treasurer: Mike Moody

Business Manager: Kevin Coleman


Executive Board / Building Trust: 

Eric Aldous
Mike Evans
Dean Lloyd
Herb Watts
Daniel Delgadillo
Adam Willis

Benevolence Committee
John Bogart
Dan Delgadillo
Glen Flores
Mike Samansky
Dave Schallon
and the Executive Board above

Examining Board: 
John Draper
Samuel Haines, Sr.
Daniel Huss
Edwin McDonald
Joel Pickett

Health & Welfare Trustee 

Kevin Coleman
Steve Garcia
Brian Hansen
Herb Watts

JATC Committees 
Kevin Coleman
George Bishop
Daniel Delgadillo 
Herb Watts

Sound & Communications Sub Committee: 
Kevin Coleman
Herb Watts

Labor-Management Cooperation Committee & Trust: 
Kevin Coleman
Daniel Delgadillo
David Iloff
Herb Watts

Pension Trustee: 
Kevin Coleman
Kim Anderson
Dan McCoy
Herb Watts

IBEW Local Union 180      Mailing Address: 720 Technology Way Suite B Napa CA 94558      (707) 251-9180      Fax: (707) 251-8040